Online Worship with Moderator Richard Bott

Beginning Sunday, March 22, 2020, Moderator Richard Bott will be offering an online worship service each Sunday for the duration of the COVID-19 outbreak. This will be a video-recorded service you can join on our website or Facebook page. The prayers, hymns, and reflections from the Moderator’s online worship will also be available in audio and text form.

If you would like to participate in the live version of this worship service, please join on Zoom, Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. PDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland. You’re welcome to turn your camera on (but leave your microphone off), and open up the chat box. The recorded version of this is what will be shared on Sundays.

Online Worship with Other Churches

Below are a few select livestreams from various regions that you may want to join in:

LOCAL OPTIONS

Local churches, perhaps familiar faces to you are offering online services:


New Vision Community Church St. Thomas - Rev. Jim Evans
www.gotomeet.me/JamesEvans1


Riverside United Church, London - Rev. David Exley
www.riverside.on.ca


Islington United Church Toronto - Rev. Maya Landell
www.islingtonunited.org

© 2023 by COMMUNITY CHURCH. Proudly created with Wix.com